Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’ve Read in 2015 So Far

This meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday is Top Ten Books I’ve Read in 2015 So Far. Unfortunately, I don’t actually have a full ten books. I just don’t feel like I’ve read that many awesome ones this year that are worthy of the list. Call me harsh, but I rather give credit where credit is owed. So here’s what I have, in no particular order.

25392947

1. The Forgotten Mountain (The Collectors’ Society #3) by Heather Lyons

unnamed

2. Raising Cain ( A Key Guardians #1) by Kelli Ireland

13546207

3. Taking on the Dead (The Famished Trilogy #1) by Annie Walls

unnamed

4. The Hidden Library (The Collectors’ Society #2) by Heather Lyons

unnamed

5. Wicked (Wicked Trilogy #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

20977124

6. Sea of Stars (Kricket #2) by Amy A. Bartol

18746546

7. Dead of Winter (Arcana Chronicles #3) by Kresley Cole

18377617

8. The Queen of Zombie Hearts (The White Rabbit Chronicles #3) by Gena Showalter

10 Comments

Leave a Reply

