Top Ten Tuesday: My Ten Favorite Top Ten Topics I’ve Ever Done

This meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

So this week’s topic is very unique! I’m throwin it back to my past Top Ten Tuesday posts by highlighting my Top Ten “Top Ten Topics” that I enjoyed writing the most! So each topic listed below is linked to my past posts! Enjoy!

toptentuesss1

1.Top Ten ALL TIME Favorite Authors

2. Top Ten Books From My Childhood that I Would Love to Revisit

3. Top Ten Characters Who Stole my Heart

4. Top Ten Book Related Problems I Have

5. Top Ten Things I Like/Dislike When it Comes to Romances in Books

6. Top Ten Places Books Have Made me Want to Visit

7. Top Ten Book Characters that would be Sitting at my Lunch Table

8. Top Ten Books I’d give Readers who have Never Read Science Fiction

9. Top Ten Blogging (bookish) Confessions

10. Top Ten Books you’d Love if you watch.. (Supernatural)

8 Comments

  1. I love reading all these lists about what people have enjoyed writing! I’m so jealous of everyone who has been participating for long enough to have favourites. I just did my own thing this week because I’ve only been doing TTT for a couple months now. Great list!

Leave a Reply

