HAPPY 2nd BIRTHDAY ESCAPE INSIDE THE PAGES!!!!!!

FreeGreatPicture.com-30420-birthday-candles

So with all the hubbub that is my life, I completely spaced out on Escape Inside the Pages’ 2nd Birthday!!! I can’t believe its already been 2 years since I started this beautifully obsessive journey!!! Since then I’ve made lots of blog friends and author friends as well as strengthened my friendships with my book loving friends!! I’ve gained further insight, lots more followers and lots more views!! And it’s all thanks to you guys!! I’ve nurtured this blog and watched it grow! It’s my nerdy little child and I love sharing it with the world! Thanks for reading, commenting and following!! Here’s to many years to come!!

NOW LET’S CELEBRATE!!!

tumblr_mrtxcy3RgZ1rf964mo1_500

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

