Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books I Recently Added To My To-Be-Read List

This meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is: Ten Books I Recently Added To My To-Be-Read List. Thank god for Goodreads and it’s majesty, cause I would have no clue what I recently added to my TBR if not for it! It’s funny because I see plenty of books on Goodreads that I want to read, but I tend to forget to actually add them to my TBR list, because I’m all caught up in the hype of a new book! So here are the most recent ones, which really aren’t all that recently added…but here they are nevertheless in chronological order from when I added them.

16071187

1.  The Cage by Megan Shepherd

20977124

2. Sea of Stars (Kricket #2) by Amy Bartol: This came out today actually!!!!

18775220

3. Deadly Curiosities (Deadly Curiosities #1) by Gail Martin

17449197

4. Unhinged (Spintered #2) by A.G. Howard

16181625

5. Lion Heart (Scarlet #3) by A.C. Gaughen

11300302

6. A Mad Zombie Party (White Rabbit Chronicles #4) by Gena Showalter: So there is no cover yet for this, but I am BEYOND excited for this surprise book four!!!!

unnamed

7. Torn (Wicked #2) by Jennifer Armentrout

12081652

8. Unchained (Nephilim Rising #1) by J. Lynn (aka Jennifer Armentrout)

16122034

9. Frigid by Jennifer Armentrout: Yes I realize that’s three JLA books in one post, but I didn’t plan the order in which I clicked “Want to Read” on Goodreads.

9256414

10. Hereafter (Hereafter #10) by Tara Hudson

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

