Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books From My Childhood That I Would Love To Revisit

This meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is: Top Ten Books From My Childhood That I Would Love To Revisit. These are the books that I remember loving and actually did reread several times back in the day. I’ve been a book lover since day one! Some of them I’ve thought about how much I’d love to reread again, but of course reading them again is wishful thinking when my TBR list is ever growing the way it is.

 

6319

 

1. The BFG by Roald Dahl

6753727

2. The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis

150739

3. Dealing with Dragons (Enchanted Forest Chronicles #1) by Patricia C. Wrede

34262

4. Peter and the Starcatchers by Dave Barry and Ridley Pearson

65091

5. The Frog Princess by E.D. Baker

558044

6. Rowan Hood Outlaw Girl of Sherwood Forest by Nancy Springer

1866232

7. Princess Academy by Shannon Hale

353342

8. Crispin: The Cross of Lead by Avi

13624674

9. A Dog’s Life (An Autobiography of a Stray) by Ann M. Martin

420159

10. Meet Felicity (An American Girl) book one

13 Comments

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday: My Ten Favorite Top Ten Topics I’ve Ever Done | Escape Inside the Pages

Leave a Reply

