Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’d Love to Read If I Had A Book Club!

This meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday Topic is: Ten Books I’d Love to Read If I Had A Book Club. So this is kinda tricky…does this include books I’ve already read or does it have to be books I’ve never read before? Oh well, I’m gonna include both!

11808950

1. Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins: I haven’t read this book yet but I do have it on my Kindle. I hear such wonderful things about this book/series from everyone and how fantastic the main alpha male is! It would be rather fun to discuss/fangirl over this book!

11614718

2. Delirium by Lauren Oliver: Another book I own but haven’t read yet! Have heard a lot of mixed reviews over it too.

13455782

3. Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi: I have heard so many contradicting opinions about this series, so I bet reading this as a group would open up all kinds of differing views. (Another one I own but haven’t read yet)

12578077

4. The Lux Series by Jennifer Armentrout: Of course reading this in a book club would be ideal!! You would probably find the biggest loudest group of ladies squealing over Daemon! Now that would be a good time all around!

A_Thousand_Splendid_Suns

5. A Thousand Splendid Suns: I basically devoured this book for my English class, I analyzed the crap out of it! I would love to have some deep convo with others to hear their thoughts/feelings. We could all cry a thousand tears together. Did not even mean to make a pun right then…

16175040

6. Endless Knight (Arcana Chronicles #2) by Kresley Cole:  I would have a hay-day arguing with all the members over which man Evie should be with! Even I’m not sure!

577956_528164510534688_1266203621_n

7. The Premonition Series by Amy Bartol: This would be another series in which many heated debates would ensue over who Evie (yes Evie again) truly belongs with.

gone_series

8. The Gone Series by Michael Grant: So many characters, so many emotions, so much to tare apart and breakdown with a group! This series would elicit all kinds of discussion.

22628

9. The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky: Another book that is emotionally heavy and would be beautiful to experience with fellow book lovers.

Ashes

10. The Ashes Trilogy by Ilsa J. Bick: I would love to hear other people’s takes on this series, just because of how  different and brutal it was!

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

