Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Winter TBR

This meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

So this week’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is: Top Ten Books On My Winter TBR. No promises I will be able to get through all of these this Winter but hopefully through Spring. But I do get a month off for Winter break, so this should give me the perfect opportunity to catch up on reading! Being a college student and a blogger is no cake walk folks, hence why my Top Ten Tuesday posts have been less frequent. 😦 Alright so here they are in  somewhat order based off of review requests followed by personal choices.

P.S. Two of these are all one series but I’m separating them out seeing as I doubt I could do a full 10 by counting a series as 1 book.

22407935

1. Mortom by Erik Therme

d5608-tfo

2. The Forgotten Ones (The Danaan Trilogy #1) by Laura Howard

23204-stoneofdestiny

3. Stone of Destiny(The Danaan Trilogy #2) by Laura Howard

22294478

4.A Place Beyond (The Danaan Trilogy #3) by Laura Howard


15839976

5. Red Rising by Pierce Brown

11300302

6. Alice in Zombieland (White Rabbit Chronicles #1) by Gena Showalter: It is way past due time I reread the series so that I can finally read the third book!! I just have to reread the first two in order to fully appreciate the third one. I love this series too much not to!

9780373210770_SHC_PRD_FC_r1

7. Through the Zombie Glass (White Rabbit Chronicles #2) by Gena Showalter

18377617

8. The Queen of Zombie Hearts (White Rabbit Chronicles #3) by Gena Showalter

6344423

9. Intertwined (Intertwined #1) by Gena Showalter: Yes I recognize this is a lot of Gena Showalter for one post, but I just bought this book and can’t wait to read it and I’ve been meaning to read it for forever!

?????????????????????

10. Awaken (The Patronus #1) by Sarah Ross

8 Comments

Leave a Reply

