Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Fall To-Be-Read List

This meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is:Top Ten Books On My Fall To-Be-Read List. Hopefully I can get through all these books, but since I started college, my reading has dramatically slowed down :((. Either way, eventually I will read all of these.

22020430

1. Dead New World by Ryan Hill: I’m super excited to read this book, it’s been too long since I’ve read a good zombie book, so fingers crossed. I just got my ARC and I’m scheduled for the blog tour on October 20th!

15305194

2. What Kills Me by Wynne Channing: I’ve been meaning to read this book literally for months, I’m pretty sure this book was on a past Top Ten Tuesday TBR, that’s how long it’s been sitting on my Kindle folks…

22735431

3. The Collectors Society by Heather Lyons: I’m really hoping to get this as an ARC cause it sounds super good!! I love Alice in Wonderland spinoffs!

12829446

4. Fated (The Soul Seekers #1) by Alyson Noel: I was gifted this book for my bday this year and hopefully will finally get around to reading it!

11614718

5. Delirium by Lauren Oliver: I was gifted this book for my bday last year, so yeah…I should probably read this one soon!

18213424

6. Heavenly Hell by Aria WilliamsI don’t even know how long this book has been on my Kindle, maybe this season I’ll finally be able to read it, unless more new books pop up of course!

d5608-tfo

7. The Forgotten Ones by Laura Howard: This book sounds really good and I got it in a massive box set of books!

13494086

8. Entangled by Nikki Jefford: Another book that has sat unread for too long!

?????????????????????

9. Awaken (The Patronus #1) by Sarah M. Ross: This was one of those free book sales on Amazon that I got forever and a day ago.

11300302

10. Alice in Zombieland (The White Rabbit Chronicles #1) by Gena Showalter: I really want to reread the first two books before I read the last one which comes out next week! I’m hoping to magically catch them on sale on Amazon (I missed a $2 sale for it) again and buy the first two and then splurge on the third one, but for now they are too expensive for me to buy on my college student budget.

10 Comments

Leave a Reply

