Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Really Want To Read But Don’t Own Yet

This meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Okay so this week’s Top Ten Tuesday Topic is: Top Ten Books I Really Want To Read But Don’t Own Yet. And since school started up again this week for me and I am swamped already this is going to be a short post. Quite a few of these are actually repeats after receiving advice on my last Top Tuesday Post, so thanks everybody for commenting last time!

16068905

1. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

18660669

2. The Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead

13455782

3. Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

22031133

4. Witch Hunter Olivia by T.A. Kunz

13631207

5. Redmemption (Penton Legacy #1) by Susannah Sandlin

17455815

6. Stone Cold Touch (Dark Elements #2) by Jennifer Armentrout: I have it on preorder and can’t wait to read it!

18377617

7. The Queen of Zombie Hearts (White Rabbit Chronicles #3) by Gena Showalter: I literally cannot wait for this book! Comes out October!!

18746546

8. Dead of Winter (Arcana Chronicles #3) by Kresley Cole: Another book I can’t wait for! Unfortunately it doesn’t come out till Jan 6th 2015 :((

11808950

9. Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins: I hear so many wonderful things about this series (and they are referenced in the Lux Series by Jennifer Armentrout) so I am determined to one day read them for sure!

13206900

10. Winter (Lunar Chronicles #4) by Marissa Meyer: Sorry for the sketchy cover but it hasn’t been released yet, regardless I can’t wait for this book!

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

