Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books You’d Like If You Watch Supernatural!

Well guess what day it is?

tumblr_mb97lctXVX1qapn7no1_400

This meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday is Top Ten Books You’d Like if you like a specific show, movie, comic etc., which I felt was perfect timing because my latest Netflix obsession is Supernatural. So naturally I had to use it as my example for this post! I mean just look at these two (more specifically Jensen Ackles):

tumblr_inline_mlq0enWKuV1qz4rgp

One more:

supernatural-o

Gahhhh! I’m so in love!

And sure I’m only halfway through season 6 ( there’s 9 seasons currently) but that is definitely enough to give examples of books you’d enjoy or at least appreciate if you watch the show. So here is my selection based on their angel/demon relations, trips to hell, and basic supernatural lore.

 

17455585

 White Hot Kiss by Jennifer Armentrout

7778981

Halo Series by Alexandra Adornetto

angelfire feb 15

Angelfire Series by Courtney Allison Moulton

577956_528164510534688_1266203621_n

The Premonition Series by Amy Bartol

7719245

Paranormalcy Series by Kiersten White

angelfall_cover

  Angelfall Series by Susan Ee

321645

Kissed by an Angel Series by Elizabeth Chandler

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Books To Read If You Like These TV Shows | Brin's Book Blog

  2. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday: My Ten Favorite Top Ten Topics I’ve Ever Done | Escape Inside the Pages

Leave a Reply

