100th POST CELEBRATION!!!!

Hey people of the internet world! BIG ANNOUNCEMENT TIME!!

Drum Roll………

I GOT A TWITTER!!!!

emma-stone-excited

As you know, I’ve been talking about wanting to create a Twitter for my blog for quite some time now, and since I’m on Spring Break I was finally able to make one!! Whoop whoop!! *jumps up and down* And it just so happens that on the same day I created a Twitter for my blog, I also hit my 100th POST!! Wow I can’t believe I have made it as far as I have in such a short amount of time! Thank you to all those who follow my blog/Facebook/Pinterest and read my posts and comment on my reviews, even if you are just stopping by as a random internet searcher, I appreciate any and everyone who enjoys my blog! I’m sure this will not be my last milestone with this blog I’ve come to call my obsession! Here’s to many more posts to come!!

Follow Me on Twitter at @EscapeInThePage

Leave a Reply

