Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Winter TBR list!

This meme is hosted by The Broke and The Bookish.

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday is: Top Ten Books On My Winter TBR or “to be read” list! I’m really not even sure if I’ll get through all of these this winter or if I’ll read more than this, or maybe read entirely different books. But for now, these are the ones I have planned.

 

13335037

The Divergent Series by Veronica Roth: I have been meaning to read these books forever, and with the movie coming out, it’s about time I do so! I know I will for sure be reading Divergent this winter, because I’ve already got it sitting here from the library (yes I still read library books between ebooks). I’m really excited to embark on this series!

17455585

White Hot Kiss (Dark Elements #1) by Jennifer Armentrout: This book comes out in early February which I’m pretty sure still counts as Winter, so I’m including this! I already pre-ordered it, and can’t wait to read it! JLA is one of my favorite authors! So I expect good things!

13183957

Shadows (Lux 0.5) by Jennifer Armentrout: I feel ashamed as a MEGA Lux fan to have not read the novella to the series, it’s been on my Kindle for 3 months or so now and it’s about time I read the darned thing! I’ve been meaning to, because I love Dawson and The Lux series so soo much (Did I mention that already? lol). Anyway, I am determined to finally read it this winter sometime!

17250582

Stained (Stained #1) by Ella James: This book has been on my Kindle AT LEAST 6 months now, it sounds really good and I want to finally start this series!

10 Comments

Leave a Reply

