Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait to Get My Hands On

This meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish!

Alright so this weeks Top Ten Tuesday is Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait to Get My Hands on! Naturally there are many, not all of them are actually sequels in the series I’m reading, most of them are the 3rd, 4th, and 5th installments in the series with some sequels in between! Either way I can’t wait for all of these to come out!!

6a013487de8961970c019aff1545f7970c-500wi

1.World After (Penryn and the End of Days #2) by Susan Ee: Grace and I are both extremely excite to read this one after over a year of waiting! This book comes out November 19th!

the lux series

2. Opposition (Lux #5) by Jennifer Armentrout: We are both soo sooo soooo excited for this book, the last in the series, out August 2014!! I (Brigit) in particular and flipping out big time for this book! I LOVE THIS SERIES SO MUCH!! So much, it’s a little unhealthy lol…I’m probably gonna cry when it’s over, not gonna lie.

9780373210770_SHC_PRD_FC_r1

3. The White Rabbit Chronicles Book 3 (Title to be announced soon!): I love this series soo much and cannot wait to read the next book which comes out some time next year I believe September.

Picture-803

4.Book 6 in The Mortal Instruments Series (Title also to be announced I think): I’m really eager to finally see this series come to a conclusion as I know the sh** is about to hit the ceiling in this one.

LadyThiefHC

5. Lady Thief (A Scarlet Novel #2) by A.C. Gaughen: I loved the first book soo much and can’t wait for this book to finally be released in February of next year! I have waited waay too long for this! It’s such an awesome twist on the legend of Robin Hood

577956_528164510534688_1266203621_n

6. Iniquity (Premonition Series #5) by Amy Bartol: I LOVE LOVE LOVE this series and can’t wait for the series to conclude! Amy Bartol is a freaking awesome author of this fantastic angel series filled with some of the best male leads ever! This is another series I will probably shed tears over by the end. This book comes out sometime next year, date is yet to be determined officially.

Leave a Reply

