Update From Me to You!

Hey people of my blog world, it’s Brigit. I guess I just wanted to post a little update about me and my life. I have yet to get too personal with you due to the fact that I’m still growing as a blog and I’ve gotta be cautious about internet exposure ya know….anyway if you haven’t noticed by now I’m not an uber fast reader compared to a lot of the bloggers out there. I’m not able to put out a review a day or even three reviews a week, I’m lucky if I can get out two reviews and a random post in a week. To me that is being productive. I am a student and I work part time, so it’s pretty difficult to balance reading and life, no matter how much I wish my life could be solely dedicated to reading. DREAM. COME. TRUE.  It’s just not possible for me, summer and breaks make things easier for me, but otherwise, I’m usually able to read 1-2 books a week. Of course it doesn’t matter how much you read, as long as you’re reading!  So this may not be a review (I’m almost done with my current book, review up tomorrow most likely) but I still should entertain you somehow, so here is some Pinterest extravagance that makes me happy!

Sum up of my life:

d1ac037b43c6f76e08ec027be20feb8c

www.pinterest.com

www.pinterest.com

4 Comments

  1. I am a stay at home mom with 3 kids ages 4 and under. I love to reread books and sometimes I do it just so I won’t get upset at having to repeatedly put the book down to do mom things. haha
    I just put reviews up when I can. Most of the time I have finished 3 books before I even go to writing reviews.
    Finding computer time can be difficult.

Leave a Reply

